A Cottage In Richmond

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018 Thu 29 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sun 02 Dec 2018

King Bed Cottage

Photos Details
Book $222 Sold 222 222 222 222 222 222 222 222 222 222 222 222 222

Split 2 King Single Bed Rate

Photos Details
Book $245 Sold 222 222 222 222 222 222 222 222 222 222 222 245 245
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

A Cottage In Richmond
0414389697
31 Wellington Street
Richmond TAS 7025 Australia

A Cottage In Richmond

Luxury self contained cottage in the historical town of Richmond Tasmania. Access all wineries in the coal valley within 15min drive. 500 meter walk to Australia's oldest bridge.
Collect fresh eggs from our chickens or enjoy some of our fresh vegetables. relax in peace and enjoy the surrounds. It is much more then just a cottage.

Property Features

  1. Fire Place
  2. Seasonal Kitchen Garden
  3. Kitchenette
  4. Free Parking
  5. Free WiFi

Accommodation Details

A Cottage In Richmond

King Bed Cottage

King Bed Cottage Book

Cottage with king bed.

  1. Oven
  2. Fresh Milk
  3. Heating
  4. Toaster
  5. Mini Fridge
  6. Electric Blanket
  7. Fully equipped kitchen
  8. King Bed
  9. Linen and Towels Provided
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. En-Suite Bathroom
  12. Hairdryer
  13. Television
  14. Linen provided
  15. Dining Setting
  16. Free In-House Movies

A Cottage In Richmond

Split 2 King Single Bed Rate

Split 2 King Single Bed Rate Book

Cottage with split 2 King Single Bed

  1. Oven
  2. Fresh Milk
  3. Heating
  4. Toaster
  5. Mini Fridge
  6. Electric Blanket
  7. Fully equipped kitchen
  8. King Bed
  9. Linen and Towels Provided
  10. Wireless Internet
  11. En-Suite Bathroom
  12. Hairdryer
  13. Television
  14. Linen provided
  15. Dining Setting
  16. Free In-House Movies

Terms & Conditions

Where indicated, minimum stay conditions apply to accommodation options. A Cottage In Richmond will endeavour to provide the accommodation and tour but reserves the right to refuse requests for bookings or actual bookings due to insufficient or excessive numbers of requests. All accommodation is subject to availability.

Payment Policy

Full payment is required at time of booking

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation fees apply to cancellations made within 7 days of departure:

cancellation 7 to 4 days prior to departure – 50% cancellation fee
cancellation 3 days (or less) prior to departure – 100% cancellation fee

Hot Deal!