Apartment by the beach

Prices will be charged in Vietnam Dong Full Rate Fri 17 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018 Thu 30 Aug 2018

Standard one bedroom - 4320,4522

Details
Book ₫70 Sold 35 40 Sold 40 40 40 45 45 42 42 42 42 42

Two bedroom apartment at the corner - Standard Rate

Details
Book ₫100 70 59 65 64 64 64 67 74 64 70 70 70 70 70

Superior Suite Standard

Details
Book ₫80 54 46 51 48 48 49 51 58 49 54 54 54 54 58

Corner Suite Standard

Details
Book ₫100 60 53 57 56 56 56 57 64 56 59 59 59 59 59

Studio apartment with sea view Standard

Details
Book ₫100 61 51 56 54 54 54 56 64 55 60 60 60 60 60

Two bedroom penthouse Standard

Details
Book ₫100 85 92 88 85 85 85 87 95 92 90 90 90 90 90

Deluxe suite - can 04

Details
Book ₫80 56 48 53 51 51 51 51 58 50 55 55 55 55 55

Superior apartment Standard

Details
Book ₫100 Sold Sold 77 77 77 77 79 85 78 81 81 81 81 81

Penthouse Apartment Standard

Details
Book ₫100 83 Sold 82 79 79 79 79 85 80 82 82 82 82 85

One bedroom ocean view - 5 adults - 3840 Standard

Details
Book ₫100 76 61 72 71 71 71 74 80 66 75 78 78 78 78

Z. REQUEST CANCEL Standard

Details
Book ₫100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Apartment by the beach
+84989959591
Floor 31, Muong Thanh Nha Trang Centre
60 Tran Phu street
Nha Trang Khanh Hoa Nha Trang Khanh Hoa * Vietnam

Please update description

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard one bedroom - 4320,4522 Book

Please update description

No image

Two bedroom apartment at the corner - Standard Rate Book

Please update description

No image

Superior Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Corner Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Studio apartment with sea view Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Two bedroom penthouse Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe suite - can 04 Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Superior apartment Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Penthouse Apartment Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

One bedroom ocean view - 5 adults - 3840 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Z. REQUEST CANCEL Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update terms & conditions.

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy.

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy.

Hot Deal!