Apartment by the beach

Prices will be charged in Vietnam Dong Full Rate Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018

Standard one bedroom - 4320,4522

Details
Book ₫70 32 32 32 32 34 34 32 32 32 32 32 34 34 32

Two bedroom apartment at the corner - Standard Rate

Details
Book ₫100 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40

Superior Suite Standard

Details
Book ₫80 Sold Sold 34 Sold 35 36 35 35 35 35 35 42 42 40

Corner Suite Standard

Details
Book ₫100 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38

Studio apartment with sea view Standard

Details
Book ₫100 40 39 39 39 41 42 40 40 40 40 40 43 43 40

Two bedroom penthouse Standard

Details
Book ₫100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Deluxe suite - can 04

Details
Book ₫80 34 34 34 34 Sold Sold 34 34 34 34 34 37 37 34

Superior apartment Standard

Details
Book ₫100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Penthouse Apartment Standard

Details
Book ₫100 69 70 70 70 72 Sold Sold 70 70 70 69 74 74 69

One bedroom ocean view - 5 adults - 3840 Standard

Details
Book ₫100 52 51 51 51 53 54 51 51 51 51 50 54 54 50

Z. REQUEST CANCEL Standard

Details
Book ₫100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Apartment by the beach
+84989959591
Floor 31, Muong Thanh Nha Trang Centre
60 Tran Phu street
Nha Trang Khanh Hoa Nha Trang Khanh Hoa * Vietnam

Please update description

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard one bedroom - 4320,4522 Book

Please update description

No image

Two bedroom apartment at the corner - Standard Rate Book

Please update description

No image

Superior Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Corner Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Studio apartment with sea view Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Two bedroom penthouse Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe suite - can 04 Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Superior apartment Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Penthouse Apartment Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

One bedroom ocean view - 5 adults - 3840 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Z. REQUEST CANCEL Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update terms & conditions.

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy.

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy.

Hot Deal!