Armadale Farmstay Bed & Breakfast - In Training

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017

Studio

Details
Book $250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250

Clarence House

Details
Book $260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260

Deluxe Room

Details
Book $170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170

Twin Room

Details
Book $170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170

Executive

Details
Book $170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Armadale Farmstay Bed & Breakfast - In Training
+61 8 94971663
3161 Albany Highway

Armadale WA 6112 Australia

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

No image

Studio Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Clarence House Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Executive Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!