Aroma Rice Boutique Hotel

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Tue 20 Apr 2021 Wed 21 Apr 2021 Thu 22 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sun 25 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 Tue 27 Apr 2021 Wed 28 Apr 2021 Thu 29 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 Sun 02 May 2021 Mon 03 May 2021

Deluxe Double Room Standard

Details
Book ฿8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000

Deluxe Twin Room Standard

Details
Book ฿8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000 8,000

Junior Suit Standard

Details
Book ฿11,000 11,000 11,000 11,000 11,000 11,000 11,000 11,000 11,000 11,000 11,000 11,000 11,000 11,000 11,000
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Aroma Rice Boutique Hotel
+66 9 5134 7198
3 soi1 LamPhun R. Wat Khet
Mueang Chiangmai
Chiang Mai 50000 Thailand

Please update hotel description.

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Junior Suit Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update terms and conditions.

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy.

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy.

Hot Deal!