As One Hotel

Prices will be charged in Hong Kong Dollars Full Rate Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018 Thu 29 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018

Bed in 4-Bed Female Dormitory Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book $700 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 592 592 Sold Sold Sold 700

Bunk Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book $898 Sold 788 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 899 899

Deluxe Twin Bed Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book $9,999 Sold Sold 528 528 528 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Deluxe Double Room with Shower - Standard Rate

Details
Book $9,999 500 Sold Sold Sold Sold 700 Sold Sold 488 488 488 Sold Sold Sold

Family Room with Bathroom - Standard Rate

Details
Book $9,999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 598 Sold Sold Sold 598 650 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

As One Hotel
+852 9712 0877
Block D, 8/F Majestic house, 80 Nathan Road
Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong * Hong Kong

Please update property description

Accommodation Details

No image

Bed in 4-Bed Female Dormitory Room - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Bunk Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Twin Bed Room - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Double Room with Shower - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Family Room with Bathroom - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update terms and conditions

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy

Hot Deal!