Renee Dash Test Hotel AUS

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sun 14 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021 Tue 16 Mar 2021 Wed 17 Mar 2021 Thu 18 Mar 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sun 21 Mar 2021

Summer Special

Details
Book $1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000

Family Room Standard

Details
Book $500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Renee Dash Test Hotel AUS
99999999
400 George St
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

99999999

Accommodation Details

No image

Summer Special Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Family Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!