Avalon Resort

Rating
4.5 stars
Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Mon 22 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 Wed 24 Apr 2019 Thu 25 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 Tue 30 Apr 2019 Wed 01 May 2019 Thu 02 May 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 Sun 05 May 2019

Self Contained Cottage

Details
Book $250 180 Sold Sold Sold Sold 170 160 170 170 170 170 Sold Sold 180

Studio Apartment

Details
Book $150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 140 130 130 130 130 130 Sold Sold 140
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Avalon Resort
+64 9 4071201
340A Kerikeri Road, Kerikeri
Bay of Islands 0230 New Zealand

Avalon Resort offers comfort, spacious and serviced one-bedroom cottages and studio units all located on our central Kerikeri 7 acre resort in a tranquil and unique setting. We don't just offer you accommodation, our resort is an oasis destination in itself to give you a truly relaxing and peaceful environment while still so close to the attractions of Kerikeri and the Bay of Islands.

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Rooms
  2. Broadband Internet Access
  3. Tour Desk
  4. Guest Laundry
  5. DVD Library
  6. Children Play Area
  7. Free WiFi
  8. Sauna / Steam Room
  9. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  10. WiFi Internet
  11. Fresh linen supplied
  12. Interconnecting Rooms
  13. BBQ Area
  14. Free Parking
  15. Pet friendly
  16. Library

Accommodation Details

No image

Self Contained Cottage Book

  1. 2 Queen Beds
  2. 2 Seafront Balconies
No image

Studio Apartment Book

Terms & Conditions

Cancellation Policy

For cancellations within 30 days of arrival, 75% of the booking value is refunded.

For cancellations within 7 days of arrival the booking is non-refundable.

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your enquiry!
We will get back to you as soon as possible.

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!