Bathurst Explorers Motel

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Wed 18 Jul 2018 Thu 19 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018

Single Room

Details
Book $85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85

Double Room

Details
Book $95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95

Twin Room

Details
Book $97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97 97

4-Person Family Room

Details
Book $135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135

5-Person Family Room

Details
Book $150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

6-Person Family Room

Details
Book $165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Bathurst Explorers Motel
+61 2 6331 2966
357 Streetewart Street
Mid Western Hwy
Bathurst NSW 2795 Australia

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

4-Person Family Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

5-Person Family Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

6-Person Family Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!