Bboss Homes UGL1

Prices will be charged in Philippines Pisos Full Rate Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018 Thu 02 Aug 2018

2 Bedroom Units

Photos Details
Book P6,500 6,500 6,500 6,500 6,500 6,500 6,500 6,500 6,500 6,500 6,500 6,500 6,500 6,500 6,500
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Bboss Homes UGL1
074-246-2438
111 Upper General Luna Road, Baguio City
Baguio City Philippines * Philippines

Please update hotel Description.

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Rooms
  2. Broadband Internet Access
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Street parking
  5. Free WiFi
  6. Kitchenette
  7. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

Bboss Homes UGL1

2 Bedroom Units

2 Bedroom Units Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Non-Smoking
  2. Balcony
  3. Kitchen
  4. Linen and Towels Provided
  5. Wireless Internet
  6. Double Bed
  7. Bunk Beds
  8. Television

Terms & Conditions

Please update hotel Terms & Conditions.

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy.

Cancellation Policy

Please update hotel  CANCELLATION POLICY.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!