Boutique Farmstay

Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017

Ra Suite Standard

Details
Book $285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285

Lotus Guest Room

Photos Details
Book $245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245

Golden Light Retreat

Photos Details
Book $850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Boutique Farmstay
+64 9 423 9636
84 Splinder Road
Wayby Valley Wellsford - New Zealand

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Ra Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Boutique Farmstay

Lotus Guest Room

Lotus Guest Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Boutique Farmstay

Golden Light Retreat

Golden Light Retreat Book

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Payment Policy

Please update

Cancellation Policy

Please update

Hot Deal!