Boutique Farmstay

Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Sun 31 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 Tue 02 Jun 2020 Wed 03 Jun 2020 Thu 04 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sun 07 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 Tue 09 Jun 2020 Wed 10 Jun 2020 Thu 11 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020

Ra Suite Standard

Details
Book $285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285

Lotus Guest Room

Photos Details
Book $245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245

Golden Light Retreat

Photos Details
Book $850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Boutique Farmstay
+64 9 423 9636
84 Splinder Road
Wayby Valley Wellsford - New Zealand

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Ra Suite Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Boutique Farmstay

Lotus Guest Room

Lotus Guest Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Boutique Farmstay

Golden Light Retreat

Golden Light Retreat Book

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Payment Policy

Please update

Cancellation Policy

Please update

Hot Deal!