Cameron Golden Hills Resort - In Training

Prices will be charged in Malaysia Ringgits Full Rate Wed 12 Dec 2018 Thu 13 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018

Promo Queen Family Standard Room

Details
Book RM230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230

Queen Family Deluxe Room

Details
Book RM350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350

Queen Family Standard Room

Details
Book RM280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280

Queen Family Superior Deluxe Room

Details
Book RM420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420

Queen Suite Room

Details
Book RM150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Cameron Golden Hills Resort - In Training
013-868-1081
018-929-7390
SII-G-3A, Somersquare Golden Hill
Jalan Golden Hills 9
Tanah Rata Cameron Highlands Pahang 39000 Malaysia

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

Promo Queen Family Standard Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Queen Family Deluxe Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Queen Family Standard Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Queen Family Superior Deluxe Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Queen Suite Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!