Prices will be charged in Philippines Pesos Full Rate Wed 20 Feb 2019 Thu 21 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sun 03 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 Tue 05 Mar 2019

Standard Single - Standard Rate

Details
Book P9,999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Standard Double - Standard Rate

Details
Book P9,999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Standard triple - Standard Rate

Details
Book P9,999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Barkadahan - Standard Rate

Details
Book P9,999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Deluxe Single - Standard Rate

Details
Book P9,999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Deluxe Double - Standard Rate

Details
Book P9,999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Casanas Suites
+63484330301
15 castro road san pedro
Puerto Princesa Palawan 5300 Philippines

*Please update hotel descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Single - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard Double - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard triple - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Barkadahan - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Single - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Double - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

*Please update hotel Terms & Conditions

Payment Policy

*Please update hotel Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

*Please update hotel Cancellation Policy

Hot Deal!