Castle Serviced Apartments

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Fri 26 Feb 2021 Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sun 28 Feb 2021 Mon 01 Mar 2021 Tue 02 Mar 2021 Wed 03 Mar 2021 Thu 04 Mar 2021 Fri 05 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021

Deluxe Studio Standard

Photos Details
Book $220 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 Sold 450 450 450 450 450

One Bedroom Apartment Standard

Details
Book $270 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450

Deluxe King Studio Standard

Photos Details
Book $230 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

3 Bedroom Apartment Standard

Details
Book $800 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Castle Serviced Apartments
+61 410 755 011
Level 5, Suite 457, 311-315 Castleragh St
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

Please update description

Accommodation Details

Castle Serviced Apartments

Deluxe Studio Standard

Deluxe Studio Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

One Bedroom Apartment Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Castle Serviced Apartments

Deluxe King Studio Standard

Deluxe King Studio Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

3 Bedroom Apartment Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update terms & conditions.

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy.

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy.

Hot Deal!