CMS Testing

Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Wed 17 Oct 2018 Thu 18 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018

Hotel Room Standard

Details
Book $410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410

Hotel Room -Test Standard

Details
Book $410 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

CMS Testing
+61 2 4782 1733
197 Lurline St
Katoomba NSW 2780 Australia

Brief description of the property

Accommodation Details

No image

Hotel Room Standard Book

Hotel Room

No image

Hotel Room -Test Standard Book

Hotel Room

Terms & Conditions

Payment Policy

update here

Cancellation Policy

update here

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!