Prices will be charged in Hong Kong Dollars Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018

Single Room 單人房

Photos Details
Book $ Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Economy Twin Room Standard

Photos Details
Book $ Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 270 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Double Room Standard

Photos Details
Book $ Sold Sold Sold 280 290 290 380 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 990

Triple Room Standard

Photos Details
Book $ Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Quad Room Standard

Photos Details
Book $ Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Elog Inn
+852 6219 4366
Room F 4/F, Lucky House
22 Jordan Road
Hong Kong - Hong Kong

eLog Inn is opened in Oct 2015 with new ways of service and excellent environment - we hope to save your cost in travel

Self-Service - eLog Inn provides video conferencing / telephone reception service instead of on-site reception service to save your travel cost

Excellent Location - 5 min. walk to Tsim Sha Tsui, the best shopping spot in Hong Kong; 1 min. walk to MTR Station; 2 min. walk to the Bus stop to / from Airport.

Property Features

  1. Free WiFi
  2. Lift / Elevator
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Elog Inn

Single Room 單人房

Single Room 單人房 Book

Standard rates for this room

Elog Inn

Economy Twin Room Standard

Economy Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Elog Inn

Double Room Standard

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Elog Inn

Triple Room Standard

Triple Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Elog Inn

Quad Room Standard

Quad Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Things to note

Our Reception Service from 11:00 to 21:00.
The main door is locked for safety. Guests could use the electronic key cards or pre-arranged password to open it.

Guests could check-in from 3pm and check-out before 12 noon. Please email us for special arrangement, e.g. check-in / -out in non-office hour.

Rooms will be reserved for 3 hours from the planned arrival time as indicated in the booking. Should you encounter any difficulty, please contact us ASAP.

Payment Policy

All outstanding payment (if any) should settled before arrival.

Cancellation Policy

All booking is non-refundable, non-transferrable and no amendment.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!