Prices will be charged in Philippines Pesos Full Rate Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sun 07 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 Tue 09 Oct 2018

Standard Room - Breakfast

Details
Book P1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600

Superior Room - Breakfast

Details
Book P2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400

JUNIOR DELUXE ROOM - Breakfast

Details
Book P1,800 Sold Sold Sold 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800

DELUXE ROOM - Breakfast

Details
Book P2,800 2,800 2,800 2,800 2,800 2,800 2,800 2,800 2,800 2,800 2,800 2,800 2,800 2,800 2,800

Family Room - Breakfast

Details
Book P3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400 3,400
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

FJ Manila Hotel
+63917 517 4008
Barangay San Roque Daraga Albay
Legazpi City Albay 4501 Philippines

FJ Manila Hotel

Please Update

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Rooms
  2. Free WiFi
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. Broadband Internet Access
  5. 24 hour Reception
  6. Bar / Lounge
  7. Free Parking
  8. Cafe
  9. Air Conditioning
  10. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Room - Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Non-Smoking
  2. Air conditioned
  3. Cable/Satellite TV
  4. Complimentary toiletries
  5. Wireless Internet
  6. 2 Single Beds
  7. Air-conditioning
  8. Television
No image

Superior Room - Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Non-Smoking
  2. Air conditioned
  3. Cable/Satellite TV
  4. Complimentary toiletries
  5. Wireless Internet
  6. 2 Single Beds
  7. Air-conditioning
  8. Television
No image

JUNIOR DELUXE ROOM - Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Non-Smoking
  2. Air conditioned
  3. Cable/Satellite TV
  4. Complimentary toiletries
  5. Wireless Internet
  6. 2 Single Beds
  7. Air-conditioning
  8. Television
No image

DELUXE ROOM - Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Non-Smoking
  2. Air conditioned
  3. Shower - separate
  4. Complimentary toiletries
  5. Wireless Internet
  6. 2 Queen Beds
  7. Air-conditioning
  8. Television
  9. Verandah
No image

Family Room - Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Non-Smoking
  2. Air conditioned
  3. Shower - separate
  4. Complimentary toiletries
  5. Wireless Internet
  6. 2 King Beds
  7. Air-conditioning
  8. Television

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!