Sam's Hotel Motel

Rating
1.0 stars
Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Fri 05 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sun 14 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021 Tue 16 Mar 2021 Wed 17 Mar 2021 Thu 18 Mar 2021

Deluxe Standard

Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Standard Standard

Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Deluxe Bed and Breakfast

Details
Book $100 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sam's Hotel Motel
1300 0000000000
1300 0000000000
100 Sydney Street
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Bed and Breakfast Book

Full Buffet

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE

Hot Deal!