Sam's Hotel Motel

Rating
1.0 stars
Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Thu 20 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sun 23 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 Tue 25 Jun 2024 Wed 26 Jun 2024 Thu 27 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 Sat 29 Jun 2024 Sun 30 Jun 2024 Mon 01 Jul 2024 Tue 02 Jul 2024 Wed 03 Jul 2024

Deluxe Standard

Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Standard Standard

Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Deluxe Bed and Breakfast

Details
Book $100 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sam's Hotel Motel
1300 0000000000
1300 0000000000
100 Sydney Street
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Standard Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Deluxe Bed and Breakfast Book

Full Buffet

  • Sleeps 2

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE

Hot Deal!