I-Talay Focus

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018

Standard Room Only

Details
Book ฿1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

I-Talay Focus
+66863300793
2/21 Moo 4  Phe 
Mueang Rayong 21160 Thailand

PLEASE UPDTE PROPERTY DESCRIPTION.

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Room Only Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PAYMENT POLICY

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE CANCELLATION POLICY

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!