Kelapa Kecil

Prices will be charged in Indonesia Rupiahs Thu 19 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017

Double Room Standard

Details
Book Rp Sold Sold 900,000 900,000 900,000 900,000 900,000 900,000 900,000 900,000 900,000 900,000 900,000 900,000

Twin Room Standard

Details
Book Rp Sold 900,000 900,000 900,000 900,000 900,000 900,000 900,000 900,000 900,000 900,000 900,000 900,000 900,000
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Kelapa Kecil
+62-82-34020-9225
+62-82-34020-9225
Jalan Raya Trawangan
Lombok Gili Trawangan
West Nusa Tenggara 83352 Indonesia

Situated on the main beach in Gili Trawangan, guests of Kelapa Kecil can engage in activities such as fishing, diving and surfing. The property houses an outdoor plunge pool.

The property is accessible via a 1.5-hour drive from Lombok International Airport to Bangsal Harbour, followed by a 30-minute boat ride to Gili Trawangan.

The air-conditioned rooms are fitted with a terrace facing the pool and gardens. They are also equipped with a TV with DVD player, a wardrobe, and a personal safe. The en suite bathroom comes with shower facilities.

Other recreational options include cycling and snorkelling. Kelapa Kecil staff can assist with massage and tour arrangement requests.

We speak your language!

Property Features

  1. Free WiFi
  2. Fresh linen supplied
  3. Sea Access
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Outdoor Swimming Pool

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERMS & CONDITIONS

Payment Policy

- for bookings through Expedia and Agoda, full payments were done to Expedia or Agoda.

- for bookings through our website:
On receipt of your booking we will debit the deposit amount from your credit card (subject to a 3% bank fee).
The balance can be paid directly to Trawangan Dive. We accept cash rupiah or Visa and MasterCard, (subject to a 3% bank fee).

- for bookings through Booking.com:
We would like to clarify that your credit card has not been charged, and you will pay the total balance for this booking directly to Trawangan Dive. We accept IDR and credit card payments which are subject to a 3% bank charge.

Cancellation Policy

• If canceled or modified up to 3 days before date of arrival, 100 percent of the first night will be charged.
• If cancelled or modified later and in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!