MAJIWO

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sun 08 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018

Majiwo Standard

Details
Book $65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

MAJIWO
+61 422631588
5 GLEN ROAD
MITCHEM VIC 3132 Australia

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Majiwo Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!