My Hostel Boracay - In Training

Prices will be charged in Philippines Pesos Full Rate Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017 Thu 07 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

My Hostel Boracay - In Training
+63 9278461705
Boracay
Boracay Boracay * Philippines

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!