Pencarrow Luxury Lodge

Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018 Fri 09 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018

The Lighthouse Suite - Standard Rate

Details
Book $600 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 499 499 499 499 499 Sold Sold Sold

The Southern Cross Suite - Standard Rate

Details
Book $550 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 379 379 379 Sold Sold Sold Sold

The Silver Fern Suite - Standard Rate

Details
Book $550 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 439 439 439 Sold Sold Sold

The Wakatipu Gold Suite - Standard Rate

Details
Book $450 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 359 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Pencarrow Luxury Lodge
+64 3442 8938
678 Frankton Rd
* Queenstown 9300 New Zealand

Please update Description

Accommodation Details

No image

The Lighthouse Suite - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

The Southern Cross Suite - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

The Silver Fern Suite - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

The Wakatipu Gold Suite - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update Terms and Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update Cancellation Policy

Hot Deal!