Penny Test Property

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Fri 05 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sun 14 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021 Tue 16 Mar 2021 Wed 17 Mar 2021 Thu 18 Mar 2021

Studio Best Available Rate

Details
Book $350 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200

One Bedroom Best Available Rate

Details
Book $1,000 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350

Two Bedroom Best Available Rate

Details
Book $1,200 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Penny Test Property
0402324426
0402324426
SiteMinder Level 3
55 Harrington Street
The Rocks NSW 2000 Australia

Penny testing account.

Accommodation Details

No image

Studio Best Available Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 1 Queen Bed/2 Single Beds
  2. High speed wireless
  3. Smart TV
  4. Television
  5. Daily Room Service
  6. Bathroom
  7. Body soap
  8. Kitchenette
  9. Linen
No image

One Bedroom Best Available Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 1 King / 1 Queen Bed
  2. Room Service
  3. Bathroom
  4. TV
  5. Pantry
  6. Adults-Only
  7. Hairdryer
  8. Laptop
No image

Two Bedroom Best Available Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 1 King / 1 Queen Bed
  2. Bathroom
  3. Laptop
  4. Maid service
  5. DVD Player
  6. Adults-Only
  7. High speed wireless
  8. Desk
  9. TV
  10. Ocean view

Terms & Conditions

Reservations are subject to availability and actual pricing at the time of booking
All quotes are valid for 24hrs only. Any verbal quote given is an estimate only of price, which will be subject to written advice on confirmation of reservation.
All accommodation bookings must be guaranteed at the time of reservation by provision of Valid Credit Card details
By providing valid credit card details, you warrant that you have the authority to use the credit card and you authorise The Tamworth Hotel to charge the cost of your booking to the credit card in the case of cancellation or no show penalties as detailed below.
Payment in full at time of booking
All reservations will be confirmed by email

Payment Policy

Accept all payment

Cancellation Policy

Peak Period or Festival Period Bookings - No refunds are given on bookings cancelled within 14 days of arrival
Off-Peak and Shoulder Period Bookings – No refunds are given on bookings cancelled within 72 hours of arrival
There will be NO refunds if your stay is cut short for any reason
Refunds falling outside these times will be provided less any booking fees incurred by the Hotel for the transaction

Hot Deal!