Rooms with a view

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Rooms with a view
0416748482
9E/12 Marine Parade
Stkilda VIC 3182 Australia

Please Update Property Descriptions

Property Features

  1. Free WiFi
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Free Parking
  4. Wheel Chair Access
  5. Sea Access
  6. WiFi Internet
  7. Fresh linen supplied
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms
  9. Lift / Elevator

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!