Prices will be charged in Philippines Pesos Full Rate Wed 20 Feb 2019 Thu 21 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sun 03 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 Tue 05 Mar 2019

Single Room Standard

Details
Book P1,000 Sold Sold 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000

Twin Room Standard

Details
Book P1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500

Queen Deluxe Standard

Details
Book P1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700

Triple Sharing Standard

Details
Book P1,700 1,700 1,700 Sold 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700

Quad Sharing Standard

Details
Book P2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Runway Suites
+63484330454
+63484330454
Puerto Princesa North Road, Barangay San Miguel
Puerto Princesa Palawan 5300 Philippines

Budget-friendly accommodation located close to city destinations and the international airport

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Rooms
  2. Free WiFi
  3. Tour Desk
  4. Street parking
  5. Air Conditioning
  6. Laundry Service
  7. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Queen Deluxe Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Triple Sharing Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Quad Sharing Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Non-Smoking
  2. Air conditioned
  3. Bunk Beds
  4. Cable/Satellite TV
  5. Linen and Towels Provided

Terms & Conditions

Check-in time: 2pm
Check-out time: 12n

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Hot Deal!