Saigon Inncrowd - In Training

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Thu 19 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 Sun 22 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 Tue 24 May 2022 Wed 25 May 2022 Thu 26 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 Wed 01 Jun 2022

Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room (with balcony)

Details
Book $9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9 9

Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room

Details
Book $7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7 7

Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room

Details
Book $8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8

Double room

Details
Book $20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Saigon Inncrowd - In Training
+84 911757257
3/2 De Tham,Co Giang ward,district 1
* Ho Chi Minh * Vietnam

Please update description

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room (with balcony) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double room Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!