Sand in My Shoes Beach Loft

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Wed 20 Mar 2019 Thu 21 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019

Ocean Suite

Details
Book ฿22,000 12,500 12,000 12,000 12,000 12,000 12,000 12,000 12,000 12,000 12,000 12,000 12,000 11,000 11,000

Junior Suite

Details
Book ฿20,000 10,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 8,500 7,000 7,000

Suite Connecting room

Details
Book ฿17,000 9,000 7,500 7,500 7,500 7,500 7,500 7,500 7,500 7,500 7,500 7,500 7,500 6,000 6,000

Deluxe Connecting room

Details
Book ฿15,000 Sold Sold 6,000 6,000 Sold Sold Sold 6,000 6,000 6,000 6,000 6,000 5,500 5,500

Deluxe

Details
Book ฿12,000 Sold Sold 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 Sold 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 5,500 Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sand in My Shoes Beach Loft
087 429 4949
Ja Anyakan Jeeraanyakan
55/6 Moo 5, Thongnaipan Noi Beach
Bantai
Koh Phangan Surathani 84280 Thailand

Please update hotel Description.

Property Features

  1. On Site Restaurant
  2. Bar / Lounge
  3. Broadband Internet Access
  4. Sea Access
  5. Air Conditioning
  6. Fresh linen supplied
  7. Cafe
  8. WiFi Internet
  9. Free WiFi
  10. Bar/Lounge
  11. In House Movies
  12. Free Parking

Accommodation Details

No image

Ocean Suite Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Junior Suite Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Suite Connecting room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Connecting room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update hotel Terms & Conditions.

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy.

Cancellation Policy

Please update hotel  CANCELLATION POLICY.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!