HFN - Seibu Tower

Prices will be charged in Philippines Pesos Full Rate Wed 20 Feb 2019 Thu 21 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sun 03 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 Tue 05 Mar 2019

Apartment with City View

Details
Book P4,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Unit 26B Standard

Details
Book P2,600 2,600 2,600 2,600 2,600 2,600 2,600 2,600 2,600 2,600 Sold 2,600 2,600 2,600 2,600
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

HFN - Seibu Tower
+63 956 007 8653
Seiber Tower 6th Ave Taguig Metro
Taguig Manila 1634 Philippines

Please update hotel Description.

Accommodation Details

No image

Apartment with City View Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Unit 26B Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update hotel Terms & Conditions.

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy.

Cancellation Policy

Please update hotel  Cancellation Policy.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!