Somerset Mirissa

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Fri 26 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 Tue 30 Apr 2019 Wed 01 May 2019 Thu 02 May 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 Sun 05 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 Tue 07 May 2019 Wed 08 May 2019 Thu 09 May 2019

Deluxe Double room with Breakfast

Photos Details
Book $125 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160

Superior double room with Breakfast

Photos Details
Book $150 175 175 175 175 175 Sold 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Somerset Mirissa
+94412252600/700
Bandaramulla
Mirissa Mirissa * Sri Lanka

Somerset Mirissa

Please update description

Accommodation Details

Somerset Mirissa

Deluxe Double room with Breakfast

Deluxe Double room with Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

Somerset Mirissa

Superior double room with Breakfast

Superior double room with Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!