Southern Cross - In Training

Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sun 07 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 Tue 09 Oct 2018

Blue Castle-seven bedroom house

Details
Book $220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220

Dawn Chorus-three bedroom suite

Details
Book $130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130

Monring Calm-studio

Details
Book $50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50

Captain’s Cabin-stand alone cabin

Details
Book $50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50

Humble Hut-self contained cabin

Details
Book $60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Southern Cross - In Training
+64 21 125 6336
97 Borman Road RD1
Hamilton * 3281 New Zealand

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Blue Castle-seven bedroom house Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Dawn Chorus-three bedroom suite Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Monring Calm-studio Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Captain’s Cabin-stand alone cabin Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Humble Hut-self contained cabin Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Payment Policy

Please update

Cancellation Policy

Please update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!