SSP – Gardenhill

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018 Thu 02 Aug 2018

Two Bedroom Apartment - Standard Rate

Details
Book $135 130 Sold 110 110 110 110 110 130 130 110 110 110 110 110

Three Bedroom Apartment - Standard Rate

Details
Book $350 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

SSP – Gardenhill
+61 479 140 496
5 Elgar St
Doncaster 3108 Australia

Please update property description

Accommodation Details

No image

Two Bedroom Apartment - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Three Bedroom Apartment - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update terms and conditions

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy

Hot Deal!