SSP – Gardenhill

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018 Thu 29 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018

Two Bedroom Apartment - Standard Rate

Details
Book $135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135

Three Bedroom Apartment - Standard Rate

Details
Book $350 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

SSP – Gardenhill
+61 479 140 496
5 Elgar St
Doncaster 3108 Australia

Please update property description

Accommodation Details

No image

Two Bedroom Apartment - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Three Bedroom Apartment - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update terms and conditions

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy

Hot Deal!