BRACKEN RIDGE VILLAS - The Stables

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Mon 01 Mar 2021 Tue 02 Mar 2021 Wed 03 Mar 2021 Thu 04 Mar 2021 Fri 05 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sun 14 Mar 2021
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

BRACKEN RIDGE VILLAS - The Stables
0401288840
447 Old North Road
Pokolbin NSW 2320 Australia

BRACKEN RIDGE VILLAS - The Stables

Bracken Ridge Villas is a relaxing country estate set on a working vineyard in the heart of the Hunter Valley, NSW, Australia. The natural beauty of the Brokenback mountain range peeps over the vines. Relax on your private verandah or sit down by the dam and watch the abundant wildlife.

A destination for all seasons Bracken Ridge Villas are set on a 25 acre estate of expansive lawns and Semillon and Shiraz vineyards. Private gardens surround each two-story loft style villa. Each well appointed self-contained villa comes complete with a fully fitted kitchen and clean quality bed and bath linen are supplied for your vacationing comfort. There are intimate villas which also feature a romantic spa bath for two. Relax and enjoy the cozy log fire in winter and air conditioning in summer.

Your hosts welcome you with a complimentary bottle of Bracken Ridge Estate boutique wine to enjoy during your stay.

Bracken Ridge Villas your home in the Hunter!

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Rooms
  2. Free Parking
  3. Fresh linen supplied
  4. Full Kitchen
  5. Iron/Ironing Board
  6. Air Conditioning
  7. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  8. BBQ Area
  9. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Check in after 3pm and check out before 11am (late checkout available if possible).
Deposit of 50% required to secure reservation.
Deposit is non-refundable after 14 days from initial booking.
We accept Visa, MasterCard, direct bank deposit.

Payment Policy

See above Terms & Conditions

Cancellation Policy

See above Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!