Stay Thapae Hostel

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sun 30 Dec 2018 Mon 31 Dec 2018 Tue 01 Jan 2019

8 female dormitory

Details
Book ฿430 340 340 340 400 400 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500

8 mixed dormitory

Details
Book ฿400 320 320 320 380 380 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500

Private double with shared bathroom

Details
Book ฿750 1,100 Sold 1,100 Sold Sold 1,300 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

2 people in 8 mixed dormitory Standard

Details
Book ฿800 750 750 750 750 750 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Stay Thapae Hostel
+66988985540
1/3 Thapae Rd. Lane 1, Chang Klan
Meung Chiang Mai 50100 Thailand

During your stay in Chiang Mai, our hostel will make you feel like you are at home
Stay Thapae Hostel is located in the heart of the city surrounded by convenient retail and dining option being an excellent choice for those who are interested in visiting many tourist attraction

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Rooms
  2. Air Conditioning
  3. Free WiFi
  4. Shared Bathroom Facilities

Accommodation Details

No image

8 female dormitory Book

Please update rate Description.

No image

8 mixed dormitory Book

Please update rate Description.

No image

Private double with shared bathroom Book

Please update rate Description.

No image

2 people in 8 mixed dormitory Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Check in from 2 pm until 10 pm (for arrivals after 10 p.m please inform us in advance )
Check out before 10 am
Reception is open from 7 am – 10 pm
Non-Smoking Hostel
Children are not allowed, guests must be 18 years old or older. Also, pets are not allowed.
Breakfast 07:00 am - 10:00 am.

Payment Policy

Payment by Cash or Credit Card
(Visa,Mastercard)

Cancellation Policy

If canceled or modified later, 100 percent of total room charge.
In case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!