Sugar Ohana

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019

Double/Twin Room

Photos Details
Book ฿3,000 Sold 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,300 1,300 1,300 1,300 1,300
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sugar Ohana
+6636969697
88/5 Kata road
Karon
Mueang Phuket 83100 Thailand

This property is 3 minutes walk from the beach. A 5-minute walk from Kata Beach, Sugar Ohana provides comfortable rooms with modern amenities. It offers free WiFi, which is available throughout the residence.

Sugar Ohana is less than a 5-minute ride from Karon Beach. It is a 20-minute drive from Patong Beach and a 45-minute drive from Phuket International Airport.

All the air-conditioned rooms offer a flat-screen cable TV and a refrigerator. The en suite bathrooms come with shower facilities.

This property also has one of the best-rated locations in Kata Beach! Guests are happier about it compared to other properties in the area.

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Rooms
  2. Free WiFi
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Street parking
  5. Air Conditioning
  6. Spa
  7. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

Sugar Ohana

Double/Twin Room

Double/Twin Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Check-in from 14:00
Check-out until 12:00

- One child under 5 years stays free of charge. Children over 5 years old will be charged for extra bed.
- Pets are not allowed.

Payment Policy

Bank Account : Kasikorn Bank
Branch : Kata
Account Number : 023-8-91450-7
Account Name : Yotsawat Paramacharoenroj

If you transfer money successfully. Please send the transfer slip to ID Line : sugarohana.

Thank you. Welcome to Sugar Ohana Poshtel.
Sugar Ohana Team
Tel. 0836969697

Cancellation Policy

Non Refundable

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!