Sugar Ohana

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Tue 19 Jun 2018 Wed 20 Jun 2018 Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018

Double/Twin Room

Photos Details
Book ฿3,000 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sugar Ohana
+6636969697
88/5 Kata road
Karon
Mueang Phuket 83100 Thailand

This property is 3 minutes walk from the beach. A 5-minute walk from Kata Beach, Sugar Ohana provides comfortable rooms with modern amenities. It offers free WiFi, which is available throughout the residence.

Sugar Ohana is less than a 5-minute ride from Karon Beach. It is a 20-minute drive from Patong Beach and a 45-minute drive from Phuket International Airport.

All the air-conditioned rooms offer a flat-screen cable TV and a refrigerator. The en suite bathrooms come with shower facilities.

This property also has one of the best-rated locations in Kata Beach! Guests are happier about it compared to other properties in the area.

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Rooms
  2. Free WiFi
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Street parking
  5. Air Conditioning
  6. Spa
  7. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

Sugar Ohana

Double/Twin Room

Double/Twin Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Check-in from 14:00
Check-out until 12:00

- One child under 6 years stays free of charge. Children over 6 years old will be charged for extra bed.
- Pets are not allowed.

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PAYMENT POLICY.

Cancellation Policy

The guest can cancel free of charge at any time.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!