Sunset Holiday Villas

Rating
3.5 stars
Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Mon 15 Oct 2018 Tue 16 Oct 2018 Wed 17 Oct 2018 Thu 18 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018

Apartment 1

Photos Details
Book $145 Sold 135 135 Sold Sold 135 135 Sold Sold 135 135 Sold Sold Sold

Apartment 2

Photos Details
Book $145 135 135 Sold 135 Sold 135 135 135 Sold 135 135 135 Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sunset Holiday Villas
(03) 6457 1341
23 Gardiner St
Arthur River TAS 7330 Australia

Sunset Holiday Villas

Please update property description

Property Features

  1. DVD Library
  2. Iron/Ironing Board
  3. Kitchenette
  4. Free Parking
  5. BBQ Area
  6. Coastal Walks
  7. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

Sunset Holiday Villas

Apartment 1

Apartment 1 Book

2 Bedroom Apartment

Sunset Holiday Villas

Apartment 2

Apartment 2 Book

2 Bedroom Apartment

  1. Non-Smoking
  2. Fridge - Fullsize
  3. Iron/Ironing board
  4. Tea/Coffee Making
  5. Verandah
  6. Outdoor Setting
  7. Fully equipped kitchen
  8. Sofa Bed
  9. Television
  10. Linen provided
  11. 2 Queen Beds
  12. Hairdryer
  13. Stairs
  14. Laundry Service
  15. Views
  16. Oven
  17. Balcony
  18. Kitchen
  19. Toaster
  20. Lounge Area
  21. 2 Single Beds
  22. Heating
  23. Stove top
  24. Linen and Towels Provided
  25. Microwave
  26. Sea View
  27. Barbeque

Terms & Conditions

There will incur an additional cleaning fee if guests smoke inside apartment and or the cleaning of the apartment greatly exceeds normal time frame, ie; all the dishes are dirty, stains in the carpet, etc. .

Payment Policy

We will charge the credit card provided.

Cancellation Policy

24 Hours

Hot Deal!