Tenggol Island Beach Resort SDN. BHD

Prices will be charged in Malaysia Ringgits Full Rate Wed 20 Jun 2018 Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018

Standard twin room

Details
Book RM120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120

Standard Quad room

Details
Book RM140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140

Basic Twin

Details
Book RM80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Tenggol Island Beach Resort SDN. BHD
0122833872
110B jalan cerdas taman Connaught
Cheras 56000 Malaysia

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard twin room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard Quad room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Basic Twin Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Hot Deal!