Test PVT Sheela LHB-PVT-AUS-200922-1 Ignore

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Thu 20 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sun 23 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 Tue 25 Jun 2024 Wed 26 Jun 2024 Thu 27 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 Sat 29 Jun 2024 Sun 30 Jun 2024 Mon 01 Jul 2024 Tue 02 Jul 2024 Wed 03 Jul 2024

Another rate weekend

Photos Details
Book $345 345 345 345 345 345 345 345 345 345 345 345 345 345 345

Doublee Standard

Photos Details
Book $12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12

Luxury Room Standard

Photos Details
Book $345 345 345 345 345 345 345 345 345 345 345 345 345 345 345
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Test PVT Sheela LHB-PVT-AUS-200922-1 Ignore
09870879796769
30 Hunter Street
sydney New South Wales 2000 Australia

Accommodation Details

Test PVT Sheela LHB-PVT-AUS-200922-1 Ignore

Another rate weekend

Another rate weekend Book

sample sample

  • Sleeps 3

Test PVT Sheela LHB-PVT-AUS-200922-1 Ignore

Doublee Standard

Doublee Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Test PVT Sheela LHB-PVT-AUS-200922-1 Ignore

Luxury Room Standard

Luxury Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!