The Answer Beachfront Cha Am

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018 Thu 02 Aug 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sun 05 Aug 2018

Budget Room for 2 people

Details
Book ฿700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700

Season Room for 2 people

Details
Book ฿1,500 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,200 1,500 1,200

Rooftop Room for 3 people

Details
Book ฿2,500 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,500 2,400

Beachfront Room for 2 people

Details
Book ฿1,800 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Beachfront Exclusive Room for 2 people

Details
Book ฿2,500 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Answer Beachfront Cha Am
082-8238866
208/3-4 Cha Am Beach Ruamchit Rd.
Cha Am Phetchaburi 76120 Thailand

Please update hotel Description.

Accommodation Details

No image

Budget Room for 2 people Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Season Room for 2 people Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Rooftop Room for 3 people Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Beachfront Room for 2 people Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Beachfront Exclusive Room for 2 people Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update hotel Terms & Conditions.

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy.

Cancellation Policy

Please update hotel  Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!