The August Hostel

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Tue 21 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017

Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room

Details
Book ฿400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400

Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room

Details
Book ฿380 380 380 380 380 380 380 380 380 380 380 380 380 380 380

Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room

Details
Book ฿350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350

Deluxe double room with balcony

Details
Book ฿900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900

Bed in 2-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room

Details
Book ฿420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420

Bed in 2-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420 420

Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400

Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿380 380 380 380 380 380 380 380 380 380 380 380 380 380 380

Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350

Deluxe double room with balcony with Breakfast

Details
Book ฿900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The August Hostel
+66 8 9633 1739
2/2 Singharat RD
Tambon Sriphum
* Chiangmai 50200 Thailand

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe double room with balcony Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Bed in 2-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Bed in 2-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Breakfast Book

No image

Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Breakfast Book

No image

Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Breakfast Book

No image

Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Breakfast Book

No image

Deluxe double room with balcony with Breakfast Book

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!