Tube Hotel - In Training

Prices will be charged in Malaysia Ringgits Full Rate Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018

Double Room Standard

Details
Book RM120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Tube Hotel - In Training
0133887076
No425-1,KM5
Jalan Klebang Besar
Melaka ** 75200 Malaysia

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!