Villa Samudra Luxury Beachfront - In Training

Prices will be charged in Indonesia Rupiahs Full Rate Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018

Villa with Private Pool (2 adults, incl. breakfast)

Details
Book Rp8,800,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Villa with Private Pool (4 adults, incl. breakfast)

Details
Book Rp9,900,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Villa with Private Pool (6 adults, incl. breakfast)

Details
Book Rp11,000,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Villa Samudra Luxury Beachfront - In Training
+62811385537
Jl. Pantai Pabean, Ketewel
Sukawati Bali 80582 Indonesia

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Villa with Private Pool (2 adults, incl. breakfast) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Villa with Private Pool (4 adults, incl. breakfast) Book

No image

Villa with Private Pool (6 adults, incl. breakfast) Book

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Payment Policy

Please update

Cancellation Policy

Please update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!