Yaya B by Briza Group

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sun 07 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019

Double Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book ฿1,000 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900

Twin Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book ฿1,000 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900 900

Triple Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book ฿1,200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100

Family Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book ฿1,300 1,400 1,400 1,400 1,400 1,400 1,400 1,400 1,400 1,400 1,400 1,400 1,400 1,400 1,400
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Yaya B by Briza Group
+66860835562
170-171 M.9 T.Chalong
Muang Phuket 83000 Thailand

Please update Description.

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description and inclusions.

No image

Twin Room - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description and inclusions.

No image

Triple Room - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description and inclusions.

No image

Family Room - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description and inclusions.

Terms & Conditions

Please update Terms & Conditions.

Payment Policy

Please update Payment Policy.

Cancellation Policy

Please update Cancellation Policy.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!